Staff Login   
  Search
 
You are here: Events  
 
Library Calendar
Adult Summer Reading: Ochoco Nat'l Forest Hiking Trails
Start Date/Time: Friday, July 25, 2014 6:30 PM
End Date/Time: Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Recurring Event: One time event
Importance: Normal Priority
Category:
Adult Program
Location: Broughton Room
Description:
The three wilderness areas of the Ochoco National Forest hold secrets waiting for discovery, geologic stories to tell, and scenic beauty to enjoy. Join Carrie Gordon, Forest Geologist for the Ochoco National Forest, for a guide to hiking our local geology.
Owned by Library Admin On Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    

 
@ the LIBRARY

NOTE:  Hover your cursor on calendar events (to the left) for additional details!

October Events

Thurs, Oct 16 4-5 PM Third Thursday

Mon, Oct 20 12:30 PM Animal Adventures: Lizards

Tues, Oct 21 11:30 AM Growing Tales

Wed, Oct 22 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Oct 24 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Legos

Tues, Oct 28 11:30 AM Growing Tales: H is for Halloween Party!!!

Wed, Oct 29 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Oct. 31st All Day: Prineville Candy Crawl

November Events


Mon, Nov 3, 12:30 Animals Adventures: Turtles

Tues, Nov 4, 11:30 AM Growing Tales: Letter "I"

Wed, Nov 5 10 AM Wee Read

Thurs, Nov 6 6:30-8:30 PM Teen Late Night: The Masquerade Mystery

Fri, Nov 7 6:30-8 PM First Friday: Guns & America

Tues, Nov 11 LIBRARY CLOSED, VETERAN'S DAY

Wed, Nov 12 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Nov 14 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Art

Mon, Nov 17 12:30 PM Animal Adventures: Rodents

Tues, Nov 18 11:30 AM Growing Tales: Letter "J"

Wed, Nov 19 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Nov 21st 4-5 PM: Make It Friday: Legos

Tues & Wed, Nov. 25 or 26th No Growing Tales or Wee Read

Thurs & Fri, Nov 27 & 28: LIBRARY CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Sat, Nov 29th Library open regular hours






  

 Copyright © 2014 Crook County Location  |  Site Map  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement