Staff Login   
  Search
 
You are here: Events  
 
Library Calendar
Family Fest: Farmer Minor and Daisy!
Start Date/Time: Tuesday, July 01, 2014 6:30 PM
End Date/Time: Tuesday, July 01, 2014 7:30 PM
Recurring Event: One time event
Importance: High Priority High Priority
Category:
Family Program
Location: Broughton Room
Description:
"Pig Out on Reading" with special guests Farmer Minor, his pot bellied pig Daisy, and his performing pair of petite pugs! Enjoy pig/pug-themed stories, crafts, and fun! All Ages.
Owned by Library Admin On Monday, June 09, 2014
    

 
@ the LIBRARY

NOTE:  Hover your cursor on calendar events (to the left) for additional details!

October Events

Thurs, Oct 16 4-5 PM Third Thursday

Mon, Oct 20 12:30 PM Animal Adventures: Lizards

Tues, Oct 21 11:30 AM Growing Tales

Wed, Oct 22 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Oct 24 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Legos

Tues, Oct 28 11:30 AM Growing Tales: H is for Halloween Party!!!

Wed, Oct 29 10 AM Wee Read


November Events


Thurs, Nov 6:30-8:30 PM Teen Late Night: The Masquerade Mystery

Fri, Nov 7 6:30-8 PM First Friday: Guns & America

Fri, Nov 14 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Art





  

 Copyright © 2014 Crook County Location  |  Site Map  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement