Staff Login   
  Search
 
You are here: Events  
 
Library Calendar
Big Friday: Rainbow in a Glass
Start Date/Time: Friday, June 27, 2014 4:00 PM
End Date/Time: Friday, June 27, 2014 5:00 PM
Recurring Event: One time event
Importance: Normal Priority
Category:
Family Program
Location: Broughton Room
Description:
Use layered liquids to create a work of art. A Fascinating science experiment and an eye-catching craft all in one! Ages 7-12. Dress for a mess!
Owned by Library Admin On Monday, June 09, 2014
    

 
@ the LIBRARY

NOTE:  Hover your cursor on calendar events (to the left) for additional details!

October Events

Thurs, Oct 16 4-5 PM Third Thursday

Mon, Oct 20 12:30 PM Animal Adventures: Lizards

Tues, Oct 21 11:30 AM Growing Tales

Wed, Oct 22 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Oct 24 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Legos

Tues, Oct 28 11:30 AM Growing Tales: H is for Halloween Party!!!

Wed, Oct 29 10 AM Wee Read


November Events


Thurs, Nov 6:30-8:30 PM Teen Late Night: The Masquerade Mystery

Fri, Nov 7 6:30-8 PM First Friday: Guns & America

Fri, Nov 14 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Art





  

 Copyright © 2014 Crook County Location  |  Site Map  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement