Staff Login   
  Search
 
You are here: Events  
 
Library Calendar
TLC Lockin
Start Date/Time: Friday, June 13, 2014 6:00 PM
End Date/Time: Friday, June 13, 2014 11:00 PM
Recurring Event: One time event
Importance: Normal Priority
Description:
Last TLC meeting of the year, followed by movies, snacks, and games! This event is only open to TLC members and all teens must bring a signed permission slip in order to attend.
Owned by Library Admin On Friday, April 25, 2014
    

 
@ the LIBRARY

NOTE:  Hover your cursor on calendar events (to the left) for additional details!

October Events

Thurs, Oct 16 4-5 PM Third Thursday

Mon, Oct 20 12:30 PM Animal Adventures: Lizards

Tues, Oct 21 11:30 AM Growing Tales

Wed, Oct 22 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Oct 24 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Legos

Tues, Oct 28 11:30 AM Growing Tales: H is for Halloween Party!!!

Wed, Oct 29 10 AM Wee Read


November Events


Thurs, Nov 6:30-8:30 PM Teen Late Night: The Masquerade Mystery

Fri, Nov 7 6:30-8 PM First Friday: Guns & America

Fri, Nov 14 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Art





  

 Copyright © 2014 Crook County Location  |  Site Map  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement