Staff Login   
  Search
 
You are here: Events  
 
Library Calendar
Hunger Games Movie
Start Date/Time: Wednesday, November 20, 2013 4:00 PM
End Date/Time: Wednesday, November 20, 2013 6:30 PM
Recurring Event: One time event
Importance: Normal Priority
Category:
Teen Program
Location: Broughton Room
Description:
Want to refresh your memory of the first Hunger Games movie before seeing Catching Fire this weekend? We're showing the first Hunger Games movie for FREE. Plus we'll have free popcorn and soda!
Owned by Library Admin On Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    

 
@ the LIBRARY

NOTE:  Hover your cursor on calendar events (to the left) for additional details!

October Events

Thurs, Oct 16 4-5 PM Third Thursday

Mon, Oct 20 12:30 PM Animal Adventures: Lizards

Tues, Oct 21 11:30 AM Growing Tales

Wed, Oct 22 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Oct 24 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Legos

Tues, Oct 28 11:30 AM Growing Tales: H is for Halloween Party!!!

Wed, Oct 29 10 AM Wee Read


November Events


Thurs, Nov 6:30-8:30 PM Teen Late Night: The Masquerade Mystery

Fri, Nov 7 6:30-8 PM First Friday: Guns & America

Fri, Nov 14 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Art





  

 Copyright © 2014 Crook County Location  |  Site Map  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement