Staff Login   
  Search
 
You are here: Events  
 
Library Calendar
Library Closed
Start Date/Time: Thursday, May 30, 2013 9:00 AM
End Date/Time: Thursday, May 30, 2013 6:00 PM
Recurring Event: One time event
Importance: High Priority High Priority
Description:
A big step forward in the Migration to a new computer system, Staff Training is scheduled for May 30th and 31st and the library will be closed these two days.  We will be prepared to help you stock up on new books, movies, and music Tuesday and Wednesday, and will re-open on Saturday, June 1st.
Owned by Library Admin On Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    

 
@ the LIBRARY

NOTE:  Hover your cursor on calendar events (to the left) for additional details!

September Events

Fri, Sept. 12th 4-5 PM Make-It Friday: Artist Inspired Projects

Tues, Sept. 16th 11:30 AM Growing Tales: Letter B

Wed, Sept. 17th 10 AM Wee Read

Thurs, Sept. 18th 4-5 PM Third Thursday for Teens

Tues, Sept. 23rd 11:30 AM Growing Tales: Letter C

Wed, Sept. 24th 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Sept. 26th 4-5 PM Make-It Friday: Legos

Tues, Sept. 30th 11:30 AM Growing Tales

October Events

Wed, Oct 1st 10 AM Wee Read

Thurs, Oct. 2nd 6:30-8:30 PM Teen Late Night: Special Effects Make-up

Fri, Oct 3rd First Friday Program: Live music by The Anvil Blasters

Mon, Oct 6 12:30 PM Animal Adventures: Rabbits

Tues, Oct 7 11:30 AM Growing Tales

Wed, Oct 8 10 AM Wee Read

Thurs, Oct 9 4-5 PM TLC Meeting

Fri, Oct 10 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Art

Mon, Oct 13 Library Closed

Tues, Oct 14 11:30 AM Growing Tales

Wed, Oct 15 10 AM Wee Read

Thurs, Oct 16 4-5 PM Third Thursday

Mon, Oct 20 12:30 PM Animal Adventures: Lizards

Tues, Oct 21 11:30 AM Growing Tales

Wed, Oct 22 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Oct 24 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Legos

Tues, Oct 28 11:30 AM Growing Tales: H is for Halloween Party!!!

Wed, Oct 29 10 AM Wee Read



  

 Copyright © 2014 Crook County Location  |  Site Map  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement