Staff Login   
  Search
 
You are here: Events  
 
Library Calendar
Growing Tales
Start Date/Time: Thursday, April 04, 2013 11:00 AM
End Date/Time: Thursday, April 04, 2013 12:00 PM
Recurring Event: Recurring Event Every 1 week(s) on Thursday until 5/23/2013 (total 21 events)
Importance: Normal Priority
Description:
Stories, songs, and crafts for preschoolers and elementary school students, age 3+.
Owned by Library Admin On Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    

 
@ the LIBRARY

NOTE:  Hover your cursor on calendar events (to the left) for additional details!

October Events

Thurs, Oct 16 4-5 PM Third Thursday

Mon, Oct 20 12:30 PM Animal Adventures: Lizards

Tues, Oct 21 11:30 AM Growing Tales

Wed, Oct 22 10 AM Wee Read

Fri, Oct 24 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Legos

Tues, Oct 28 11:30 AM Growing Tales: H is for Halloween Party!!!

Wed, Oct 29 10 AM Wee Read


November Events


Thurs, Nov 6:30-8:30 PM Teen Late Night: The Masquerade Mystery

Fri, Nov 7 6:30-8 PM First Friday: Guns & America

Fri, Nov 14 4-5 PM Make It Friday: Art





  

 Copyright © 2014 Crook County Location  |  Site Map  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement