Staff Login   
You are here: About Us » Board of Trustees  
Board of Trustees

The Crook County Library Board of Trustees is established by county ordinance to approve the library budget and make policy decisions. The Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Juniper Room at the library. The Board is composed of five members appointed by the County Court to a four year term with a limit of two consecutive terms.

Current members include:


Gayle Casselman

Term expires June 30, 2017

David Wise

Vice Chair

Term expires June 30, 2016
Wayne Kee Wayne Kee Term expires June 30, 2014
Trustee Holly Hanes Holly Hanes Term expires June 30, 2015 
Trustee Kenneth Maki

Ken Maki


Term expires June 30, 2015















Minutes - 2014

Strategic Plan

 Copyright © 2013 Crook County Location  |  Site Map  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement